Contact Wellmont Foundation

Wellmont Foundation offices

     

View Wellmont Foundation (Kingsport) in a larger map  
 
View Wellmont Foundation (Bristol) in a larger map  

Wellmont Foundation (Kingsport)
1905 American Way, Suite 102
Kingsport, TN 37660
Main phone: (423) 230-8550
Fax: (423) 230-8560

 

Wellmont Foundation (Bristol)
1 Medical Park Blvd.
Bristol, TN 37620
Main phone: (423) 844-2810
Fax: (423) 844-2815

Wellmont Foundation gift processing 

Gift Processing
P.O. Box 1069
Kingsport, TN 37620

Wellmont Foundation development officers

Executive Director
Mr. Todd Norris
(423) 230-8556
Todd.Norris@wellmont.org  

Coordinator of Records, Research, and Fund Accounting
Mrs. Jennifer Brunson
(423) 230-8555
Jennifer.Brunson@wellmont.org  

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Anita Douthat
(423) 230-8550
Anita.Douthat@wellmont.org  

Assistant Director of Development
Mrs. Lauren Hall
(423) 230-8557
Lauren.Hall@wellmont.org  

Assistant Director of Development
Mrs. Vickie Hungate
(423) 230-8592
Vickie.Hungate@wellmont.org  

Director of Major Gifts
Mrs. Deborah Kerr
(423) 844-2814
Deborah.Kerr@wellmont.org  

Takoma Regional Hospital Foundation Director
Mrs. Renee Lowery
(423) 798-8136
Renee.Lowery@ahss.org  

Director of Community Support
Mrs. Katy Sikorski
(423) 230-8552
Katy.Sikorski@wellmont.org  

Assistant Director of Development
Mrs. Clarisse Strong
(423) 230-8555
Clarisse.Strong@wellmont.org  

Director of Development
Mr. John Thompson
(423) 230-8554
John.Thompson@wellmont.org  

Director of Community Support
Mr. Jamie Vance
(423) 230-8553
Jamie.Vance@wellmont.org